10, rue du Colisée
75 008 PARIS
French production

Machines

Generation Tech develops sophisticated machines and original processes for more productivity.
All our machines are protected by patent.

 

MULFUNCTION MACHINES

Picture 16

Why ?

A company may need a press, a blister or a cutting machine, without this necessarily justifies the purchase of each of these very expensive machines.

How ?

Multifunction machines allow in this case successively carry out several operations necessary for the manufacture of a product. However, the production follows a moderate pace due fixtures, dismantling and adjustments to be made as soon as is desired to manufacture a different product. Conversely, the simplicity and versatility of our multifunction high-end machine make it very easy to use, which can change several times a day model without time consuming adjustments.

Conclusion

In the thermoforming of low and medium thickness, 80% of production is carried out on machines which are at a unit cost amounting to on average of 400,000 €. With our patented multifunctional high-end machine, this cost is highly divided, for a substantially identical performance. This significant decrease in costs for the manufacturer results in a proportional decrease in the unit cost for the production of the finished product, leaving him the opportunity to offer a more competitive price for its product or increase its gross margin, or both strategies together.

For information on our licensing and distribution for this product, do not hesitate to
contact us.

 

MOLD WITH SIDE OPENING

Picture 17

Why ? 

Most automatic and semi-automatic thermoforming machines are under significant constraints in terms of depth. Therefore, deep product should almost always be thermoformed by other machines, which requires an additional investment for the company.

How ?

Thanks to its lateral opening, our mold eliminates this constraint and let you enjoy the productivity offered by automatic machines.

Conclusion

Our side-opening mold allows to greatly increase the production rates of deep thermoformed product. Worldwide, no other technique can achieve these results on standard machines.

For more informations on our licensing and distribution for this product, do not hesitate to contact us.

10, rue du Colisée
75 008 PARIS
Fabrication Française

Machines

La Société Génération Tech développe des machines perfectionnées et des processus originaux en faveur de la productivité.

Toutes nos machines sont protégées par brevet d’invention.

 

MACHINE MULTIFONCTIONS

Picture 16

Pourquoi ?

Une entreprise peut avoir besoin d’une presse, d’une thermoformeuse ou d’une machine de découpe, sans que cela ne justifie nécessairement l’achat de chacune de ces machines, très coûteuse.

Comment ?

Les machines multifonctions permettent dans ce cas de réaliser successivement plusieurs opérations nécessaires à la fabrication d’un même produit. Toutefois, la production suit une cadence modérée en raison des montages, démontages et réglages devant être réalisés dès que l’on souhaite fabriquer un produit différent. A contrario, la simplicité et la polyvalence de notre machine multifonctions haut de gamme la rendent très facile d’utilisation, ce qui permet de changer plusieurs fois par jour de modèle sans réglages fastidieux.

Conclusion

Dans le thermoformage de faibles et moyennes épaisseurs, 80% de la production est réalisée sur des machines d’un coût unitaire s’élevant à 400 000 € en moyenne. Grâce à notre machine multifonctions haut de gamme brevetée, ce coût est divisé pour des performances sensiblement identiques. Cette diminution importante des coûts d’équipement pour le fabricant se traduit par une baisse proportionnelle du coût unitaire de production du produit fini, lui laissant la possibilité de proposer un prix plus compétitif pour son produit ou d’augmenter sa marge commerciale, ou ses deux stratégies en même temps.

Pour plus d’informations sur la concession de licence d’exploitation pour ce produit, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

 

MOULE A OUVERTURE LATERALE

Picture 17

Pourquoi ? 

La plupart des machines de thermoformage automatiques et semi-automatiques subissent d’importantes contraintes en terme de profondeur.

De ce fait, les produits profonds doivent presque systématiquement être thermoformés par d’autres machines, ce qui nécessite un investissement supplémentaire pour l’entreprise.

Comment ?

Grâce à son ouverture latérale, notre moule permet de supprimer cette contrainte et de profiter de la productivité qu’offrent les machines automatiques.

Conclusion

Notre moule à ouverture latérale permet d’augmenter fortement les cadences de production de produit thermoformé profond. Actuellement au niveau mondial, aucune autre technique ne permet d’obtenir ces résultats sur des machines standards.

Pour plus d’informations sur la concession de licence d’exploitation pour ce produit, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.