10, rue du Colisée
75 008 PARIS
French production

R&D

DECONTAMINATION CARPET

Picture 14

Why ? 

The decontamination carpet device for protection against contamination by germs carried by shoe soles. The mat is intended to be installed on the ground at the entrance of the sensitive areas. It helps to fight against the risk of epidemics and / or pollution. This is for example to protect surgery operating units, halls of hospitals, access to aircrafts, pharmaceutical and food premises, …

How ? 

Compared to existing solutions, our decontamination carpet is more practical, more economical and environmentally friendly. Our device comprises an absorbent membrane for receiving disinfectants. The manufacturing process being the same as that of the pull-LinerTM technology, five membranes of the carpet are thermoformed simultaneously to be made integrally but are peelable all together.

Conclusion

Compared to other products, our carpet avoids excessive dispersion liquid microbicide chemically dangerous. In addition, the simple and fast refurbishment operation of the system requires little labor and thus does not hinder the movement of users in areas where passage may be important. During production, they can be designed in multi or single model, as needed.

For information on our licensing and distribution for this product, do not hesitate to contact us.

10, rue du Colisée
75 008 PARIS
Fabrication Française

Recherche & Développement

TAPIS DE DECONTAMINATION

Picture 14

Pourquoi ? 

Le tapis de décontamination est un dispositif de protection contre la contamination par les germes véhiculés par les semelles de chaussures. Le tapis est destiné à être installé au sol à l’entrée des locaux sensibles. Il permet de lutter contre les risques d’épidémie et/ou de pollution. Il s’agit par exemple de protéger les entrées de blocs opératoires, les halls d’hôpitaux, les accès aux avions, les locaux pharmaceutiques et agroalimentaires,…

Comment ? 

Par rapport aux solutions existantes, notre tapis de décontamination est plus pratique, plus économique et plus respectueux de l’environnement. Notre dispositif comprend une membrane absorbante destiné à recevoir des produits désinfectants. Le procédé de fabrication étant le même que celui de la technologie Pull-linerTM, les cinq membranes du tapis sont thermoformées simultanément pour être présentées de façon solidaire mais sont en réalité pelables.

Conclusion

Par rapport aux autres produits, notre tapis évite une dispersion excessive de liquide microbicide chimiquement dangereux. De plus, l’opération de remise à neuf du système, simple et rapide, nécessite peu de main d’œuvre et ainsi ne gêne pas la circulation des usagers dans des locaux où le passage peut être important. Lors de la production, ils pourront être conçu en modèle multicouches ou unitaire, selon vos besoins.

Si vous êtes intéressé par le développement de ce produit, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.